Directory - Resort Management Group

We hope that you are enjoying your stay with us at the Resorts at Fairfield Harbour. If you need anything, or have questions or suggestions, please refer to the directory below to contact the appropriate person or department. We will respond quickly to resolve any problems or issues to ensure that visit is comfortable and relaxing.

To contact us by telephone, please call (252) 638-8011, and then dial the extension number. When calling from one of our resort telephones, you only need to dial appropriate extension number.


NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL
Guest Services - 44333 guestservices@ncrmg.com
Recreation Center - 44270 reccenter@ncrmg.com
Sales - 44333 sales@ncrmg.com
Aaron Maune Facilities Manager 44227 aaron@ncrmg.com
Sarah Herrmann Resort Manager 44287 sarah@ncrmg.com
Liza Redington Guest Service Manager 44208 liza@ncrmg.com
Andrea McConnell Recreation Manager 44271 andrea@ncrmg.com
Maria Anderson Member Services 44228 maria@ncrmg.com
Staci Hartley Administrative Assistant 44225 staci@ncrmg.com